Our Staff

Royal LePage Atlantic Staff

LEADERSHIP

Ralph Stephen
CEO

rjstephen@royallepage.ca

Matt Honsberger
President

matthew@royallepage.ca
902-222-0730

Tracey Bish
Director of Agent Development

traceybish@royallepage.ca
902-209-9078

Erin Murray (Gillis)
Director of Finance & Deal Support

eringillis@royallepage.ca
902-497-2215

Katie MacDonald
Director of Operations

katiemacdonald@royallepage.ca
902-830-2929

Marc Doucet
Director of Broker Services

marcdoucet@royallepage.ca
902-222-6273

Sarah Taylor
Director of Recruiting

sarahtaylor@royallepage.ca
902-385-1141

BROKERS

Tracey Bish
HRM Broker
Dartmouth Office

traceybish@royallepage.ca
902-209-9078

Kevin Donovan
Saint John & Sussex Broker
Saint John Office

kdonovan@royallepage.ca
506-333-7596

Steve Hughson
Moncton Broker
Moncton Office

shughson@royallepage.ca
506-434-4131

OFFICE COORDINATORS

Abbey DeYoung
Greenwood Office Manager
Annapolis Valley Office

abbeydeyoung@royallepage.ca
902-765-7777

Nikki Boudreau
Dartmouth Front Desk Coordinator

Dartmouth

dartmouth@royallepage.ca
902-463-5885

Heather Miller
Enfield Front Desk Coordinator / Closings Coordinator

Enfield

hmiller@royallepage.ca
902-883-8475

Helen Gillis
Halifax Front Desk Coordinator
HRM

halifax@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700

Justeen Hartigan
HR & Events Coordinator
HRM

justeen@royallepage.ca
902-579-2749

Brenda Bishop
New Minas Office Manager

New Minas

brendabishop@royallepage.ca
902-681-4663

Stan Trenholm
Moncton Front Desk Coordinator
Moncton

strenholm@royallepage.ca
506-872-0072

Carol Ramsay
Saint John Front Desk Coordinator

Saint John

sjadmin@royallepage.ca
506-658-6440

Jenn Foster
NB Office & Events Coordinator / Deal Coordinator
Saint John

jfoster@royallepage.ca
506-608-3417

DEAL SUPPORT

Leisa Sabean
Listings Coordinator

Dartmouth

rlpalistings@gmail.com
902-453-1700

Carol Giles
HRM Deal Coordinator

HRM

carolgiles@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700 x230

Cassondra Sauve
Deal Coordinator

HRM

csauve@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700

Danielle Raftus
NS Deal Review

HRM

draftus@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700

Danielle Wilcox
Closings Administrator

HRM

daniellewilcox@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700

Mary Gwen Stackhouse
NS Deal Coordinator

HRM

marygwenstackhouse@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700 x232

Charline Auffrey
NB Deal Review

Moncton

charline@royallepage.ca

506- 857-2100

ACCOUNTING

Courteney Osborne
Senior Accountant

courteney@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700

Pat Hillier
Accounts Payable Administrator

HRM

pathillier@royallepage.ca

902-453-1700

CLIENT SERVICES

Basem Awaad
Manager of Client Services

HRM

basem@royallepage.ca
902-809-4371

Ghada ElSehemy
Manager of Photography

HRM

photography@royallepage.ca
902-402-3613

Adam Berry
Photographer

HRM

adam@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700

Aleksa Lear
Photographer

Annapolis Valley

photography@royallepage.ca
902-765-7777

Debby Wood
Cleaner

HRM

cleaningservice@royallepage.ca
902-802-8856

Frieden Gilbert
Video Editor

HRM

photography@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700

Jason Xu
3D Operator

HRM

photography@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700

Habiba Awaad
Centralized Photo Editor

HRM

habibaawaad@gmail.com
902-453-1700

Scott Blackburn
Editor

HRM

rlpaedits@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700

MARKETING & DESIGN

Hillary Hastey
Manager of Marketing & Design

HRM

hillary@royallepage.ca
902-266-6046

Cynthia Mannette
Designer

HRM

cmannette@royallepage.ca

902-453-1700 x323

Laura Berryman
Marketing & Design Coordinator

HRM

rlpadesign@royallepage.ca

902-453-1700

AGENT SERVICES

Melanie Manzatiuk
Manager of Agent Services

HRM

agentservices@royallepage.ca
902-292-8679

COACHING & TRAINING

Cher Digdon
Coach

Dartmouth

cher@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700

Dawn Way
Trainer

Dartmouth

dawnway@royallepage.ca

902-453-1700

Katrina Thompson
Coach

HRM

kthompson@royallepage.ca

902-453-1700

Shannon Auffrey
Coach

Moncton

shannona@royallepage.ca
506-857-2100

IT

Shereef Elkoshairi
Manager of IT

HRM

shereef@shereef.ca
902-453-1700