Royal LePage Atlantic Staff

LEADERSHIP

Ralph Stephen
CEO

rjstephen@royallepage.ca

Matt Honsberger
President

matthew@royallepage.ca
902-222-0730

Tracey Bish
Director of Agent Development

traceybish@royallepage.ca
902-209-9078

Erin Murray (Gillis)
Director of Deal Support

eringillis@royallepage.ca
902-497-2215

Katie MacDonald
Director of Operations

katiemacdonald@royallepage.ca
902-830-2929

Marc Doucet
Director of Broker Services

marcdoucet@royallepage.ca
902-222-6273

Sarah Taylor
Director of Business Development

sarahtaylor@royallepage.ca
902-385-1141

Courteney Osborne
Controller

courteney@royallepage.ca
902-488-8846

Mike Neville
Director of Operations (Mat Leave Coverage)

mikeneville@royallepage.ca
782-641-6355

Helen Desmond
Executive Assistant

helengillis@royallepage.ca
902-371-1360

BROKERS

Matt Honsberger
NS Managing Associate Broker
HRM

matthew@royallepage.ca
902-222-0730

Marc Doucet
NS Managing Associate Broker

HRM

marcdoucet@royallepage.ca
902-222-6273

 Sarah Taylor

NS Managing Associate Broker

HRM

sarahtaylor@royallepage.ca
902-385-1141

Tracey Bish
NS Broker of Record
HRM

traceybish@royallepage.ca
902-209-9078

Sam Greenwood
Saint John & Sussex Office Manager
Saint John Office

sam@royallepage.ca
506-663-5589

Steve Hughson
Moncton Broker
Moncton Office

shughson@royallepage.ca
506-434-4131

Dawn Way
NS Managing Associate Broker
HRM

dawnway@royallepage.ca
902-880-2202

Gary Morse
NS Managing Associate Broker
New Minas Office

gmorse@royallepage.ca
902-680-5255

Lincoln Thompson
Fredericton Broker
Fredericton Office

lincolnt@gardiner.nb.ca
506-260-9966

Jenn Foster
NB Broker Support & Events Coordinator
Saint John

jfoster@royallepage.ca
506-608-3417

Laura Croft
NS Broker Support & Events Coordinator
HRM

laura@royallepage.ca
902-483-1664

Shannon Auffrey
Broker of Record / Manager
Moncton

shannona@royallepage.ca
506-380-2522

Tracey Rudolph

NS Associate Broker
HRM

traceyrudolph@royallepage.ca
902-293-8991

OFFICE COORDINATORS

Jennifer Awanen
Halifax Front Desk Coordinator
Halifax Office

halifax@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700

Jaime Liptrot
Dartmouth Front Desk Coordinator
Dartmouth Office

dartmouth@royallepage.ca
902-463-5885

Heather Miller
Enfield Front Desk Coordinator / Closings Coordinator

Enfield

hmiller@royallepage.ca
902-883-8475

Jessica Morse
Greenwood Office Coordinator
Greenwood Office

greenwood@royallepage.ca
902-765-7777

Tamara Walsh

Windsor Office Coordinator
Windsor

windsoradmin@royallepage.ca
902-798-5000

Brenda Bishop
New Minas Office Manager

New Minas

brendabishop@royallepage.ca
902-681-4663

Carol Ramsay
Saint John Front Desk Coordinator

Saint John

sjadmin@royallepage.ca
506-658-6440

Jesi Mase
Fredericton Front Desk Coordinator
Fredericton Office

gardinerreception@royallepage.ca
506-458-9999

DEAL SUPPORT

Cassondra Sauve
Project Manager
HRM Offices

csauve@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700

Carol Giles
HRM Deal Coordinator

HRM

carolgiles@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700 x230

Haven McLaughlin
Listings Coordinator

rlpalistings@gmail.com
1-782-641-4416

Danielle Raftus
NS Deal Review

HRM

draftus@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700

Mary Gwen Stackhouse
NS Deal Coordinator

HRM

marygwenstackhouse@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700 x232

Heather Miller
Closings

Enfield Office
closings@royallepage.ca
902-883-8475

Charline Auffrey
Moncton Deal Support

Moncton

charline@royallepage.ca

506- 857-2100

Trina Delaney
Saint John Deal Coordinator
Saint John Office

tdelaney@royallepage.ca
506- 857-2100

Amy Whittaker
Fredericton Deal Coordinator

Fredericton Office
gardiner@gardiner.nb.ca
506-458-9999

Alison Fournier

NB Deal Review

Moncton

alisonfournier@royallepage.ca

ACCOUNTING

Pat Hillier
Accounts Payable Administrator
HRM

pathillier@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700

Abbey Deyoung
Senior Accounting Assistant
Greenwood Office

abbeydeyoung@royallepage.ca
902-760-0176

CLIENT SERVICES

Basem Awaad
Manager of Client Services

HRM

basem@royallepage.ca
902-809-4371

Ghada ElSehemy
Manager of Photography

HRM

photography@royallepage.ca
902-402-3613

Kate Hankey
Manager of Cleaning Services
HRM

cleaningservices@royallepage.ca
902-830-0761

Glenn MacIsaac
Photographer
HRM

photography@royallepage.ca
902-402-3613

Joe Newton
Photographer
Annapolis Valley

photography@royallepage.ca
902-402-3613

Warren Chen
Videographer
HRM

photography@royallepage.ca
902-402-3613

Frieden Gilbert
Video Editor

HRM

photography@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700

Scott Blackburn
Editor

HRM

rlpaedits@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700

Habiba Awaad
Centralized Photo Editor

HRM

habibaawaad@gmail.com
902-453-1700

Sam Cormier
Photographer & Videographer
Moncton

photography@royallepage.ca
902-402-3613

Matt Chisholm
Photographer & Videographer
HRM

photography@royallepage.ca
902-402-3613

Lindsay Willienburg
Photographer & Videographer
Saint John

photography@royallepage.ca

MARKETING & DESIGN

Hillary Hastey
Manager of Marketing & Design

HRM

hillary@royallepage.ca
902-266-6046

Cynthia Mannette
Designer

HRM

cmannette@royallepage.ca

902-453-1700 x323

Stephanie Swikehardt
Marketing & Design Coordinator
HRM

rlpadesign@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700

Liam Blore
Designer
HRM

rlpadesign@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700

Spencer Levy
Junior Designer
HRM

rlpadesign@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Jacquelyn Stephen

NB Recruiter

j.stephen@royallepage.ca
506-229-8560

Justeen Hartigan

Business Development Associate

justeen@royallepage.ca

902-453-1700

AGENT SERVICES

Melanie Manzatiuk
Manager of Agent Services
Halifax Office

agentservices@royallepage.ca
902-292-8679

Fadila Chater
Real Estate Deal Administrator
Halifax Office

fadila@royallepage.ca
902-292-8679

COACHING & TRAINING

Cass Adams
Coach

cass@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700

Dawn Way
Trainer

dawnway@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700

Katrina Thompson
Coach

kthompson@royallepage.ca
902-453-1700

Shannon Auffrey
Trainer New Brunswick

shannona@royallepage.ca
506-857-2100

Steve Allard
Coach

steveallard@royallepage.ca
902-240-8580

Amanda Tait
Coach

amanda@royallepage.ca
506-898-2453

Nikki St Peter
Agent Development

nikkistpeter@royallepage.ca
902-452-7150

IT

Shereef Elkoshairi
Manager of IT
HRM

shereef@shereef.ca
902-453-1700